top of page
Search
  • credallosubri

Heroes Rise: The Hero Project Key

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Game It's America's #1 reality show for heroes! As a contestant on "The Hero Project," you'll battle villains and heroes alike with your newly discovered "Infini" powers. Will you vote to eliminate your rivals, or betray your alliance to curry favor with the celebrity judges? "Heroes Rise: The Hero Project" is the sequel to last year's hit "Heroes Rise: The Prodigy," the epic interactive novel by Zachary Sergi, where your choices determine how the story proceeds. The game is entirely text-based--without graphics or sound effects--and driven by the vast, unstoppable power of your imagination. Play as male or female, gay or straight; you can even start a "showmance" with the other contestants. What will you sacrifice to become the nation's next top hero?How high will you rise? Over 175,000 words Continue the adventure from "Heroes Rise: The Prodigy" Become the nation's next top hero 1075eedd30 Title: Heroes Rise: The Hero ProjectGenre: Indie, RPGDeveloper:Choice of GamesPublisher:Choice of GamesRelease Date: 20 Sep, 2013 Heroes Rise: The Hero Project Key While I enjoyed the first game I have to disapprove of this one.I have no issues with certain political agendas and issues handled in a game but I don't want to get rubed in the face with certain agendas otherwise I'd make a tumblr account. So no thanks.Mind you, there was only one scene which felt forced and pushing into certain agendas though I have to say it really ruined that game for me.. Personally I enjoyed the entire trilogy, and I do reccomend this to anyoone who enjoys being put in the center of a good story... But it was a bit linear with kind of a straight storyline. Not very many story twists or turns but it really left a big impression on me as a choose your own adventure style of game. Would buy again.. Surprisingly compelling and enjoyable for such a simplistic concept. There are a few minor gripes I have here or there regarding the outcome of the game, but all in all it was a fun story to play through and simple without losing the actual game aspect of an Interactive Fiction Game. Basically, if you enjoyed the Lone Wolf or Fighting Fantasy series despite the frequent nonsensical deaths rather than because of them, this is a game you'll like. Good value for the money.. I thought this would be good but, this was not good at all. Becasuse of some of the choices you had to make was crazy and could make you lose. For example I decide to help people and I got kicked of the hero project. I tryed three diffrent times to fix what I did wrong, But I still failed because I decide to do the right thing. So All I can say is not the best work. Maybe one day I will comeback to it, but not right now.. One of, if not the best, Choice if Games games, Heroes Rise: The Hero Project is hands-down great. It ties together great storytelling, meaningful player chioce, immersive writing, and a believable world in a way few other games or books do. I don't want to speak of the plot or characters, because you should go into this with a totally clear mind. Needless to say though, if you enjoyed the previous game, Heroes Rise: The Prodigy, you'll love this one even more. Even if you didn't, give this one a try anyway, because it improves on that game by leaps and bounds.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FULL Brainworx.BX.Digital.v1.09.VST

FULL Brainworx.BX.Digital.v1.09.VST >>> http://fancli.com/17dj63 f5574a87f2 BX.Digital.v1.09.VST crack 5456 BrainWorx Complete Bundle VST RTAS AU TDM [Intel/k] - XVX crack 8183 >> Download Brainworx

Sims 3 Monte Vista Serial Code

Sims 3 Monte Vista Serial Code - http://fancli.com/17dj68 f5574a87f2 How To Download The Sims 3 Monte Vista ,Sunlit Tides And More For Free. Ilyass AB3. Loading .... Buy The Sims 3 - Monte Vista on

bottom of page